Quicklinks

Department Directory

Dr. Abdullah Albizri

Assistant Professor | Information & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3763
E-mail: albizri2@montclair.edu
Office #: 481, SBUS
Dr. Abdullah Albizri Dr. Adbullah Albizri

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3763
E-mail: albizria@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 481, SBUS
Dr. Katherine Ashley Dr. Katherine Ashley

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3764
E-mail: ashleyk@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 484, SBUS
Dr. Mark Berenson Dr. Mark Berenson

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-6857
E-mail: berensonm@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 468, SBUS
Dr. Qiyang Chen

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7270
E-mail: chenq@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 466, SBUS
Dr. Donna Chlopak Dr. Donna Chlopak

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3767
E-mail: chlopakd@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 457, SBUS
Dr. William Colucci Dr. William Colucci

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-4290
E-mail: colucciw@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 483, SBUS
Dr. Mahmoud Elhussini Dr. Mahmoud Elhussini

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7715
E-mail: elhussinim@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 489, SBUS
Dr. George M. Elias Dr. George Elias

Adjunct Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7847
E-mail: eliasg@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 492, SBUS
Dr. Salvatore Ferraro Dr. Salvatore Ferraro

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7464
E-mail: ferraros@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 487, SBUS
Lilian Gola

Adjunct Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7847
E-mail: golal@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 492, SBUS
Dr. Rashmi Jain Dr. Rashmi Jain

Chair | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-4246
E-mail: jainra@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 492A, SBUS
Dr. Naushad Kollikkathara Dr. Naushad Kollikkathara

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7715
E-mail: kollikkathan@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 489, SBUS
Dr. Nicole Koppel Dr. Nicole Koppel

MBA Director | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7518
E-mail: koppeln@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 336A, SBUS
Dr. Ross Malaga Dr. Ross Malaga

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3419
E-mail: malagar@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 464, SBUS
Dr. Stanislav Mamonov Dr. Stanislav Mamonov

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3512
E-mail: mamonovs@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 480, SBUS
William Mesce, Jr. William Mesce, Jr.

Adjunct Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 908-507-8048
E-mail: mescew@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 492, SBUS
Dr. Ram Misra Dr. Ram Misra

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-5336
E-mail: misrar@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 469, SBUS
Dr. Dipesh Patel Mr. Dipesh Patel

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3766
E-mail: pateldi@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 486, SBUS
Dr. Jigar Patel Dr. Jigar Patel

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3513
E-mail: patelji@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 482, SBUS
Dr. Richard Peterson Dr. Richard Peterson

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7038
E-mail: petersonr@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 470, SBUS
Dr. Hal Ravinder Dr. Hal Ravinder

Associate Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7289
E-mail: ravinderh@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 458, SBUS
Ms. Lindy Ryan Ms. Lindy Ryan

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3769
E-mail: ryanli@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 459, SBUS
Lawrence Schuffman Mr. Lawrence D. Schuffman, MSFS, ChFC, CLU

Adjunct Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7847
E-mail: schuffmanl@montclair.edu
Office #: 492, SBUS
Dr. Zhongxian Wang Dr. Zhongxian Wang

Associate Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7519
E-mail: wangz@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: , SBUS
Dr. Zhongxian Wang Dr. Zhongxian Wang

Associate Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-7519
E-mail: wangz@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 485, SBUS
Dr. Ruben Xing Dr. Ruben Xing

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-4252
E-mail: xingr@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 462, SBUS
Gail Yosh Gail Yosh

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Phone: 973-655-3768
E-mail: yoshg@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 461, SBUS