Quicklinks

Department Directory

Dr. Chiaho Chang Dr. Chiaho Chang

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7458
E-mail: changch@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 378, SBUS
Prof. Larry DeGaetano Prof. Larry DeGaetano

Instructional Specialist | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7457
E-mail: degaetanol@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 372, SBUS
Dr. James DiGabriele Dr. James Di Gabriele

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7288
E-mail: digabrielej@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 376, SBUS
Dr. Agatha Jeffers Dr. Agatha Jeffers

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7451
E-mail: jeffersa@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 360, SBUS
Dr. Dong-Kyoon Kim Dr. Dong-Kyoon Kim

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7450
E-mail: kimd@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 358, SBUS
Dr. Gary Kleinman Dr. Gary Kleinman

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-5442
E-mail: kleinmang@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 357, SBUS
Prof. Leonard J. Lauricella Prof. Leonard J. Lauricella

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7461
E-mail: lauricellal@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 373, SBUS
Dr. Beixin Lin Dr. Beixin Lin

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7401
E-mail: linb@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 374, SBUS
Prof. Joseph LiPari Prof. Joseph LiPari

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7449
E-mail: liparij@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 366, SBUS
Dr. Peter Lohrey Dr. Peter Lohrey

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-3514
E-mail: lohreyp@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 383, SBUS
Dr. Richard Lord Dr. Richard Lord

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7448
E-mail: lordr@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 348, SBUS
Prof. Steve Markoff Prof. Steve Markoff

Instructional Specialist | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-2106
E-mail: markoffs@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 361, SBUS
Dr. Victor Nicholas A. Metallo Dr. Victor Nicholas A. Metallo

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-3748
E-mail: metallov@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 363, SBUS
Dr. A. Seddik Meziani Dr. A. Seddik Meziani

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-4135
E-mail: meziania@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 346, SBUS
Dr. Ramesh Narasimhan Dr. Ramesh Narasimhan

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7456
E-mail: narasimhanr@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 370, SBUS
Dr. Joseph Nicholson Dr. Joseph Nicholson

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7514
E-mail: nicholsonj@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 356, SBUS
Dr. Deniz Ozenbas Dr. Deniz Ozenbas

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7522
E-mail: ozenbasd@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 357, SBUS
Mr. Anthony Palazzo

Clinical Specialist | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-6821
E-mail: palazzoa@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 353, SBUS
Dr. JoAnn Pinto Dr. JoAnn Pinto

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-4282
E-mail: pintoj@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 375, SBUS
Dr. Wing Poon Dr. Wing Poon

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7454
E-mail: poonw@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 368, SBUS
Dr. Cecilia Ricci

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7657
E-mail: riccic@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 352, SBUS
Dr. Silvia Romero Dr. Silvia Romero

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-5339
E-mail: romeros@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 362, SBUS
Dr. Hermann Sintim-Aboagye Dr. Hermann Sintim-Aboagye

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7517
E-mail: sintimaboh@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 350, SBUS
Prof. Steve Sobel Prof. Steve Sobel

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7459
E-mail: sobels@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 381, SBUS
Dr. Ronald Strauss Dr. Ronald Strauss

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-5228
E-mail: straussr@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 358, SBUS
Dr. Nilufer Usmen Dr. Nilufer Usmen

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7075
E-mail: usmenn@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 354, SBUS
Ms. Patricia Villano Ms. Patricia Villano

Instructional Specialist | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-3747
E-mail: villanop@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 369, SBUS
Mr. Jeffrey Warren Mr. Jeffrey Warren

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-3746
E-mail: warrenj@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 367, SBUS
Prof. James Yang Prof. James Yang

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-7129
E-mail: yangg@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 364, SBUS
Dr. Susana Yu Dr. Susana Yu

Acting Chair & Professor | Accounting & Finance
Phone: 973-655-2094
E-mail: yus@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 359, SBUS