Quicklinks

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Feliciano School of Business at Montclair State University. We look forward to hearing from you. The Feliciano School of Business Dean's Office is located in the new School of Business building - Room 290.

General Questions and Inquiries

Phone 973-655-4304
Email sbus@mail.montclair.edu

 

Ellyn A. McColgan Student Services Center

Eric Moskovitz

Director, Undergraduate Programs

973-655-6815

moskovitze@mail.montclair.edu

Diane Freedman

Director, Career Services

973-655-6965

freedmand@mail.montclair.edu

Maureen Branca

Coordinator, Academic Advising

973-655-3420

brancam@mail.montclair.edu

Maryum Hafeez

Advisor

973-655-3755

hafeezm@mail.montclair.edu

 

Departments

Accounting & Finance  

Dr. Susana Yu

Acting Chair

973-655-2094

yus@mail.montclair.edu

Economics

Dr. Zaman Zamanian

Chair

973-655-7399

zamanianz@mail.montclair.edu

Information Management & Business Analytics

Dr. Rashmi Jain

Chair

973-655-4246

jainra@mail.montclair.edu

Management

Dr. Li-Chun Lin

Chair

973-655-6852

linl@mail.montclair.edu

Marketing

Dr. Yawei Wang

Chair

973-655-4099

wangya@mail.montclair.edu

 

MBA Office

Dr. Nicole Koppel

Director

973-655-7518

koppeln@mail.montclair.edu

 

Technology Support

Roger Salomon

Director of Technology

973-655-5491

sbustech@mail.montclair.edu